2017 South Coast Enduro Championship




Round 1 April 30th Round 2 June 4th

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
jquery slider by WOWSlider.com v5.4

The 2017 South Coast Enduro Championship is a multi discipline championship ran over two rounds, utilizing four of the best enduro tracks the Nowra Motoplex has to offer.

All new mulitrack layouts for 2017

SPRINT ENDURO (Rounds 1&2)

Two sprint tracks will be setup to suit both senior and junior riders
All riders will get a one lap sighting lap of the track prior to the commencement of racing
Riders will be called to the starting area in their class group for the first lap of racing.
Riders will leave the start area at 20second staggered intervals one at a time.
Lap length will vary from 5 to 7km & (appox 11 minute max lap times)
After all riders have completed a timed race lap riders will be recalled to the start area in a seeded order from the previous laps results to commence their next lap.

Approximately halfway through the day all riders will swap to the other race track to commence a sighting lap then recommence racing.

All lap results are accumulated to determine final class and overall results

CROSS COUNTRY No events for 2017

Event is only open to Junior riders that hold a current MNSW race licence
Senior riders may have a MNSW race licence or purchase a one event licence on the day or now available online from MNSW.

New for 2017 "Senior rookies class" (First time racers or easing your way back in)

Mini Wheels 65cc 2 stroke 9-U12yrs
J1 - 85cc 2 Stroke or upto 150cc 4 Stroke 9-U12yrs
J2 - 85cc 2 Stroke or upto 150cc 4 Stroke 12-U16yrs
J3 Junior Lites- 125cc 2 Stroke / 250cc 4 Stroke 13-U16yrs

EXP- Pro/Experts (A and B Grade MX)
E35- Expert Over 35's)
U23- Clubman Under 23's
Clubman under 35
C35- Clubman Over 35's
C45- Over 45's

New to racing? go here for more information

Trophies (Championship awards)
1st to third place in all classes receive great championship trophies at the completion of Rd two

Entry fees (sign on 7.00am to 8.20am)

PLEASE NOTE 2017 Oysterbay MCC registered numbers are reserved for this event
front number plate numbers will be issued at signon if required

Junior Entry Fee $40.00

Senior Entry Fee $50.00

Ultra tag transponder (if you don't already have one) $15.00 yours to keep all riders must use a ultra tag for timing purposes

MNSW One event licence per rider if required $75.00 (per event)

Temporary Membership will be required by any rider that is not a 2017 Nowra MCC or OBMCC member for each round $5.00

Where to stay
The very bike friendly Nowra Motorinn Support Nowra MCC go here for more info or click on the Shoalhaven Holidays Link


2015 Round 2 Track 1 Helmet Cam 


Your bike and helmet will need to pass scrutinizing in accordance with the 2017GCR's

All racing is to be carried out in accordance with the 2017GCR's

Got a question please do not hesitate to EMail at admin@nowramotorcycleclub.com.au