Race results, Series results and lap times are all available through the Motosponder online timing systemThe system is interactive and you will have to input the information you are looking for please remember the 2017 and onwards Nowra MCC MX pointscore uses a "drop lowest round rule"

2015 Fastest lap "Racing" Cody Mackie Moto2 lap4 All Powers 1:42:928

Please ONLY email results@nowramotorcycleclub.com.au for all results queries

2017 MX Championship Results

2017 South Coast Enduro Championship Results

2016 MX Championship Results

2016 Nowra 8 Hour Enduro

2016 South Coast Enduro Championship

2015 Nowra 8 Hour Enduro

2015 Nowra Amcross Seniors day results

2015 MX & Enduro Championship

2014 MX Championship

2014 Eunduro results

2006 to 2013 results

Luke Robertson #621 2014 NowraMCC Junior Champion

Brad Constable #47 2014 NowraMCC Senior Champion

Geoff Briaco #33 Nowra 8 Hour Champion